James Zylstra
Fredon Welding & Iron Works
52 State Route 15
P.O. Box 260, Lafayette, NJ 07848
Phone: (973) 383-6768
Fax: 973-383-8018
Fax: 973-383-5999 Estimating
NJHIC# 13VH00637700 
Fabricators of Stairs, Railings, Fire Escapes, and Miscellaneous Iron Works - Pan ~ Curved ~ Spiral


Contacts:
Title Name Ext:.... Email
CEO and Owner:  James Zylstra  (Jim)    
Vice President:  James S. Zylstra  (Jimmy) 28 jim@fredonwelding.com
Business Administrator: Terry Sipley 22 terry@fredonwelding.com
Administrative Assistant: Laura Silvero 21 laura@fredonwelding.com
Estimating: Scott Hartlieb 24 estimator@fredonwelding.com
Detailing: Steve Stoll 26 steve@fredonwelding.com
Job Coordinator: James Moore 23 jmoore@fredonwelding.com
Field Operations, Job Meetings: Russ Westerkamp 32 russ@fredonwelding.com
Stair Fabrication & Shop Foreman Barry McDole 27
Commercial Rail James S. Zylstra  (Jimmy) 28 jim@fredonwelding.com

~home~
 

©2015 SussexOnline.com